Admin

Elementary Teachers


Office

Name

Email

Principal

Dodd, E.

edodd@sandi.net 

Nurse

Gonzalez, S.

sgonzalez2@sandi.net 

Librarian

Hadfield, S.

shadfield@sandi.net 

Counselor

Kanzler, D.

dkanzler@sandi.net 

Counselor

Quezada, G.

gquezada@sandi.net 

ESA

Taylor, E.

etaylor2@sandi.net 

Nurse

Tillman, S.

stillman@sandi.net 

Attendance

Turner, S.

Sturner12@sandi.net 




Special Ed Support

Name

Email

Ed Specialist

Benavides, M.

mbenavides@sandi.net

SLP

Cruz, J.

jgerba@sandi.net

Ed Specialist

Kellogg, W.

wkellogg@sandi.net

Ed Specialist

Rubalcaba, C.

crubalcaba@sandi.net

Psychologist

Simpson, T.

tsimpson@sandi.net




Elementary Teachers

Grade Level

Email

Bohager, N.

Pre-K

nbohager@sandi.net

Hassan, J.

Pre-K

jhassan@sandi.net

Jimenez, C.

Tk-k

cjimenez1@sandi.net

Jonason, B.

3rd/4th

bjonason@sandi.net

Lannen, K.

K

klannen@sandi.net

Luna, E.

1st

eluna@sandi.net

Mendoza, L.

K

lmendoza@sandi.net

Noble, L.

5th

lnoble@sandi.net

Okeke, C.

P.E.

cokeke@sandi.net

Ropp, S.

1st/2nd

sropp@sandi.net

Vanderhoofven, S.

3rd

svanderhoofven@sandi.net

Williams, A.

2nd

awilliams@sandi.net




Middle School

Grade/Subject

Email

Holzman, H.

8th/English

hholzman@sandi.net

Lopez, C.

6th

clopez1@sandi.net

Mootry, A.

7th/History

amootry@sandi.net

Redfield, R.

8th/Science

rredfield@sandi.net

Willadsen, H.

7th/8th Math

hwilladsen@sandi.net




Support Staff

Title

Email

Abrego-Valdez, A.

Custodial

aabrego-valdez@sandi.net 

Argrow, M.

CDA

margrow@sandi.net

Colmenero, I.

SEA

icolmeneroflores@sandi.net

Delmundo, P.

SEA

pdelmundo@sandi.net




Support Staff

Title

Email

Ellis, A.

Noon Duty

aellis@sandi.net

Huffman, V.

CDA

vhuffman@sandi.net

Johnson, D.

CDA

djohnson2@sandi.net

Munoz, C.

SEA

cmunoz1@sandi.net

Piercy, D.

SEA

dpiercy@sandi.net

Steel, C.

Custodial

csteel@sandi.net

Valentine, K.

SEA

kvalentine@sandi.net 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.